NDS Staff

Executive Officers

Stacy Brown

Executive Director

sbrown@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 222

Mike Bogo

Deputy Director

mbogo@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 226

Asset Management

Jenna Dorris

Asset Management

jdorris@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 x 250

Development

Theresa Gambatese

Senior Development Manager

tgambatese@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 229

Cody Rutherford

Development Specialist II

crutherford@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 202

Brad Tompkins

Construction Project Manager

btompkins@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 249

Economic Development

Jim Shank

Director of Lending

jshank@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 223

Jen Davis

Lending Coordinator

jdavis@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 225

Finance

Kaitlyn McNerney

CFO

kmcnerney@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 240

Stacy Hugill

Finance Assistant

shugill@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 202

Sara Vecchio

Finance Assistant

svecchio@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 253

Jennifer Robison

Finance Assistant

jrobison@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 214

Housing Rehabilitation

Kelley Palone

Housing Rehabilitation Manager

kpalone@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 224

Larry Capitoni

Rehabilitation Specialist

lcapitoni@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 219

Liz Atkinson

Program Administrator

latkinson@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 248

Rick Duckworth

Rehabilitation Specialist

rduckworth@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 243

Darren Mancini

Rehabilitation Specialist

dmancini@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 246

Kave Coffee Bar

Heather Ciranno

Partner

info@kavecoffeebar.com
234-571-2721
www.kavecoffeebar.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Erica Sadaj

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

esadaj@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 234

Community Development

Commercial Development

Partners

Housing Development

Housing Development

Housing Development