NDS Staff

Executive Officers

Stacy Brown

Executive Director

sbrown@ndsohio.org

Mike Bogo

Deputy Director

mbogo@ndsohio.org

Asset Management

Jenna Dorris

Asset Management

jdorris@ndsohio.org
330-357-1560

Development

Theresa Gambatese

Senior Development Manager

tgambatese@ndsohio.org
440-554-6759

Cody Rutherford

Development Specialist II

crutherford@ndsohio.org
330-819-3087

Brad Tompkins

Construction Project Manager

btompkins@ndsohio.org
330-357-9095

Economic Development

Jim Shank

Director of Lending

jshank@ndsohio.org

 

Jen Davis

Lending Coordinator

jdavis@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 225

Finance

Kaitlyn McNerney

CFO

kmcnerney@ndsohio.org

Stacy Hugill

Finance Assistant

shugill@ndsohio.org
330-281-8228

Sara Vecchio

Finance Assistant

svecchio@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 253

Jennifer Robison

Finance Assistant

jrobison@ndsohio.org
330-221-5500

Cameron Deemer

Finance Assistant

cdeemer@ndsohio.org

Housing Rehabilitation

Kelley Palone

Housing Rehabilitation Manager

kpalone@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 224

Melanie Riggs

Project Manager

mriggs@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 212

Karisma Sanders

Project Manager

ksanders@ndsohio.org

Larry Capitoni

Rehabilitation Specialist

lcapitoni@ndsohio.org
330-718-1575

Darren Mancini

Rehabilitation Specialist

dmancini@ndsohio.org
330-314-7132

Kyle Cassidy

Rehabilitation Specialist

kcassidy@ndsohio.org

Kave Coffee Bar

Ryan Strickel

Manager

info@kavecoffeebar.com
234-571-2721
www.kavecoffeebar.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Erica Sadaj

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

esadaj@ndsohio.org
330-281-9105

Jeff Davis

Community Development

Commercial Development

Partners

Housing Development

Housing Development

Housing Development