NDS Staff

Executive Officers

Stacy Brown

Executive Director

sbrown@ndsohio.org

Mike Bogo

Deputy Director

mbogo@ndsohio.org

Asset Management

Jenna Cariglio-Dorris

Asset Management

jdorris@ndsohio.org
330-357-1560

Development

Theresa Gambatese

Senior Development Manager

tgambatese@ndsohio.org
440-554-6759

Cody Rutherford

Development Specialist II

crutherford@ndsohio.org
330-819-3087

Brad Tompkins

Construction Project Manager

btompkins@ndsohio.org
330-357-9095

Economic Development

Jen Davis

Lending Coordinator

jdavis@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 225

Jim Shank

Director of Lending

jshank@ndsohio.org

 

Finance

Kaitlyn McNerney

Chief Financial Officer

kmcnerney@ndsohio.org

Stacy Hugill

Finance Assistant

shugill@ndsohio.org
330-281-8228

Sara Vecchio

Finance Assistant

svecchio@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 253

Jennifer Robison

Finance Assistant

jrobison@ndsohio.org
330-221-5500

Cameron Deemer

Finance Assistant

cdeemer@ndsohio.org
330-221-3299

Housing Rehabilitation

Kelley Palone

Housing Rehabilitation & Repair Manager

kpalone@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 224

Melanie Riggs

Project Manager

mriggs@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 212

Karisma Sanders

Project Manager

ksanders@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 ext. 248

Darren Mancini

Rehabilitation Specialist

dmancini@ndsohio.org
330-314-7132

Larry Capitoni

Rehabilitation Specialist

lcapitoni@ndsohio.org
330-718-1575

Kyle Cassidy

Rehabilitation Specialist

kcassidy@ndsohio.org
330-646-9285

Marketing and Public Relations

Erica Sadaj

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

esadaj@ndsohio.org
330-281-9105

Kave Coffee Bar

Ryan Strickel

Manager

info@kavecoffeebar.com
234-571-2721
www.kavecoffeebar.com

Ravenna 7 Movies

Jeff Davis

Director of Theater Operations

ravenna7movies@gmail.com
330-296-3000

Lake 8 Movies

Jeff Davis

Director of Theater Operations

lake8movies@gmail.com
330-958-0100

GB Hawk Construction

Mathew Cunningham

Estimator

Mcunningham@gbhawkconstruction.com
330-633-9303

Luke Thoma

Project Manager

lthoma@gbhawkconstruction.com
330-633-9303

Community Development
Commercial Development

Partners

Housing Development

Housing Development

Housing Development