NDS Staff

Stacy Brown

Executive Director

sbrown@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 222

Mike Bogo

Deputy Director

mbogo@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 226

Liz Atkinson

Program Administrator

latkinson@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 248

Kate DeAngelis

Marketing and Community Relations

kdeangelis@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 219

Jenna Dorris

Asset Management

jdorris@ndsohio.org
330-297-6400 x 250

Rick Duckworth

Project Manager

rduckworth@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 243

Theresa Gambatese

Development Specialist II

tgambatese@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 229

Kimberly Hanson

Finance Assistant

khanson@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 237

Stacy Hugill

Finance Assistant

shugill@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 202

Kaitlyn McNerney

CFO

kmcnerney@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 240

Sara Vecchio

Finance Assistant

svecchio@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 253

Jennifer Robison

Administrative Coordinator

jrobison@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 214

Cody Rutherford

Development Specialist I

crutherford@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 202

Erica Sadaj

Housing Rehabilitation

esadaj@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 234

Jim Shank

Director of Lending

jshank@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 223

Brad Tompkins

Project Manager

btompkins@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 249

Mark Zaher

Project Manager

mzaher@ndsohio.org
(330) 297-6400 ext. 212

Kelley Palone

Manager of Kave Coffee Bar

Barberton
kpalone@ndsohio.org
(234) 571-2721

Community Development

Commercial Development

Partners

Housing Development

Housing Development

Housing Development